#30DayBlog – Day 12 – Let’s look back

So far over the course of this blog I’ve written on many different subjects, so today I though I would look back and reflect on some of them.

Day One started with me writing about the Hillsborough Disaster and the findings of the independent police report. This is still in the headlines today, especially with the recent resignation of the police commissioner at the time.

Day Six saw me sharing with you some other blogs that I like to read. Some are business related, others are of more of a personal interest. I’m still reading these blogs, although not as often as I would like as I just don’t seem to have the time!

Day Nine and I blogged about research. Although I wasn’t supposed to post I did, but research was done before posting.  I have to do quite a bit of research within the course of my work so this was quite an enjoyable blog to write.

The final blog that I would like to share with you today is Day Ten. This explained a bit more about my business and how it primarily offers custom software development, in particular database development to our customers.

These are of course just a selection of my blogs, please feel free to follow my blog by clicking on the ‘Follow’ button at the top of the page or why not add a comment to one of my posts?

