#30DayBlog – Days 15, 16 and 17

Apologies for not blogging for a while, things have been a bit busy here in the office and I lapsed.

Day 15 of the blogging challenge saw me look back on some of my previous posts and to see what would be better. I took a good look and was quite happy with what I’d written, but still dissected some and I’m sure that they could still be improved.

Day 16 and I’m supossed to promote another #30DayBlogger. I did a search as asked on Twitter but didn’t get any results, so if you are a #30dayblogger let me know and I’ll take a look at your blog.

Day 17 and we’re now talking tags. I’ve been using tags since I started this blog but am now being more cautious as to which ones to use for each post. Tags are an important part of the posts as it gives the reader an idea of what the post is about and also a chance to check if there are other relevant articles.

I’ll try not to leave it so long between posts next time, but don’t forget if you want to see more about me and my business please visit our website.

Tag Cloud: blog development convallis software custom web free email

