Office 365 – We’re using it here

Something else that we’ve fairly recently started to use here in the office is Office 365. This is for our email and document storage solutions as in these days of mobile technology we are wanting to access our email and documents from our mobile devices whilst out and about.

I transferred our documents from the in-house server to our own SharePoint sites, but that is not all that can be done. I like having my own private site for my own documents as well as the site shared with colleagues. It’s also a lot easier to get my emails on my smartphone, plus it’s not too difficult to set up.

I suggest that you take a look at the blog on our business website about Office 365, written by Richard, for a more in depth look. If you like what you see and fancy trying Office 365 for yourselves head over to the Office 365 page on our website where you can register for a free trial with no obligation to continue after the trial period.

