Blogging 101: Day nine

I’m currently taking part in the Blogging 101 course from WordPress. I’m at day nine, a little behind than others but I’m getting there and learning more each day about how to use blogs more effectively.

Today’s assignment is to build on a comment that I’ve written on someone else’s blog and the one I have chosen is taken from GoPro Starter.

I commented on the Free Workplace Images for your Blog post . The writer of this blog has provided a link to some useful picture resources for businesses. The reason I commented here is that quite often it is difficult to find resources that are needed such as these for a business and having someone provide one is great, even if I may not use them for a while.

Thanks again for this resource John, and I hope to keep finding useful resources from you and other blogs in the future.

